After your subscription ends, the data will be permanently deleted if you choose to not renew. We offer a grace period of 30 days after the subscription end date, during which your data is available to export/download. After the grace period, all of your data, user logins and related information will be permanently deleted from the devices and the cloud.

Did this answer your question?